Panorama Aviation logo
Icon - Air taxi

Air taxi

No matter the destination, Panorama Aviation can take you there! We cover a vast territory and ensure the highest comfort and safety standards for our passengers. Our work ethic is our priority, and you can always count on our friendly and highly qualified staff.

Our flights are safe, equipped with the latest technology and available at competitive prices. Our steady growth and repeat business from clients speak for themselves.

Contact us for a quote today!
Icon - Medical evacuation (medevac)

Medical evacuation (medevac)

Our flexibility and swift response time are key to the success of our missions. Thanks to its versatility, operating range and ability to land on a wide range of surfaces, the PC-12 is particularly well suited for air ambulance operations. Working in partnership with specialized agencies, we have conducted numerous missions since we launched our operations. During each mission, the patient’s comfort and safety are our top priorities.

Contact us
Icon - Cargo

Cargo

The PC-12 is an exceptional aircraft for cargo transport. Its body is among the largest in its class and the aircraft features two separate cabin entrances. The PC-12 is equipped with a very large cargo door measuring 52 by 53 inches. It can be rapidly reconfigured to transport freight, up to nine passengers and up to two patients on stretchers. With its seats removed, the aircraft provides a longitudinal surface of up to 15 feet.

Book today!

Need to plan
a trip?

Follow us on Instagram

Panorama Aviation logo
Icon - Taxi aérien

Taxi aérien

Peu importe la destination, Panorama Aviation peut vous y emmener! Couvrant un très grand territoire, nous saurons vous transporter dans le plus grand confort, en toute sécurité. Notre éthique de travail est chez nous une priorité. Vous pourrez compter sur un personnel agréable et très qualifié.

Nous offrons des avions sécuritaires, à la fine pointe de la technologie et à un prix compétitif. Notre croissance soutenue démontre que l’essayer, c’est l’adopter.

Obtenir une soumission
Icon - Medevac

Medevac

Notre rapidité à se déployer ainsi que notre grande flexibilité sont des atouts importants qui mènent au succès de nos missions. Grâce à sa versatilité, à son autonomie et à sa capacité à atterrir sur une multitude de pistes, le PC-12 est un appareil qui se démarque dans le domaine de l’ambulance aérienne. C’est pourquoi nous disposons d’une civière pour effectuer le transport de patients, peu importe l’origine et de la destination.

En partenariat avec des agences spécialisées, nous avons accumulé plusieurs missions depuis le début de nos opérations. Pendant chaque mission, le confort du patient et la sécurité sont au cœur de nos priorités.

Contactez-nous
Icon - Cargo

Cargo

Le PC-12 est un appareil de catégorie à part. Avec l’un des plus gros fuselages offerts dans sa classe d’aéronef, sa caractéristique particulière est celle d’offrir deux entrées différentes à la cabine. En effet, le PC-12 est doté d’une immense porte cargo de 52 X 53 pouces. Il peut être configuré très rapidement pour transporter du fret, jusqu’à 9 passagers et jusqu’à 2 patients sur civières. Sans siège, l’appareil offre jusqu’à 15 pieds de surface longitudinale.

Réservez dès maintenant !

Vous avez un déplacement à organiser?

Voir notre Instagram